23 Jun 2023

Motorpsycho – W.C.A. video!

The album is finally out, you knew that, but have you seen our new video? Made by Lacktr, it gets to the heart of the matter: we are indeed only puppets, and it’s the stranger in the tinfoil hat that calls the shots…

From the album Yay! (2023)

Written by: Bent Sæther

Hans Magnus Ryan: lead & background vocals, electric guitars
Bent Sæther: background vocals, acoustic guitars, mellotron, bass
Tomas Järmyr: congas, percussion, drums
Reine Fiske: electric guitars
Lars Fredrik Swahn: keys, background vocals

Video by: Lacktr

Motorpsycho – Yay! Out now!